PLANS & PRICING
Find The Plan That Works For You!
Choose your pricing plan
Silver Plan89$Every monthPerfect for small business hiring
- Unlimited Interview Sharing
- Unlimited Virtual Showcases
- All Virtual Interviews Recorded
- Unlimited Live Interviews
- Live Interview Recording Optional
- Live Support
- Candidate Status & Rejection Management
- Candidate Rating System
- Candidate Comparison
- Job Configuration Options
- Text Questions
- Basic Analytics
- Best Value
Gold Plan199$Every monthPerfect for small and medium sized businesses
- Everything in the Silver Plan plus:
- 3 additional seats
- Advanced sharing
- Custom welcome and closing videos
- Social media integration
- Text, video and audio questions
Platinum Plan299$Every monthFor an organization that needs a more robust solution
- Everything in Gold Plan plus:
- 8 seats
- Custom branding
- Detailed analytics
- API access
- ATS integration
When will my credit card be billed?
We bill in advance for both annual and monthly accounts. Your first charge will be made following the 7-day Free Trial. You will be billed again on the renewal date. For a monthly subscription your renewal date will be one month from your first billing date. For an annual subscription your renewal date will be one year from the date of your first billing date.
May I suspend or cancel my account?
You may either suspend or cancel your account at any time. Your service will continue to be active to the end of your paid subscription. To reactivate your account simply log back in using your user name and password. You’ll be walked through the steps to make a payment and re-start your account.
Can I upgrade/downgrade my account?
Yes. If you upgrade your account, your account will charged immediately for the pro-rated amount due. You will be charged for the full amount of the higher package on your renewal date. If you choose to downgrade your account, the change will become effective immediately and a prorated credit will be added to your next renewal invoice. Annual plan subscribers can only downgrade their account during the two week period prior to their renewal date.
For how long are my interviews stored?
Interviews are stored for the life of your account. If you choose to cancel, your interviews are stored for an additional year, two years if your business exists in CA. Upon cancellation your interviews are still available to be viewed (not shared) within your account however no new candidates may be setup until your resume your subscription. If you are a Gold or Platinum purchaser, you may also download your video interviews.
May I add more users to my plan?
Yes, you may add additional users for an additional $29 a month.